custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Northglenn

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Riviera apartments! At Riviera Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
02/11/2021

I went to see the apartment and Jose was so nice and informative he gave me all the information I needed to know about the rent and everything. I highly recommend him to show any of the openings there. Thank you Jose for a great apartment shopping experience hopefully I'll be moving in soon.

A
09/02/2020

Property has taken a positive turn.... and the location is great, next to Northglenn High School, close to shopping centers and highway.

D
09/01/2020


M
09/01/2020

Great location and these lovely apartment homes come with a full washer and dryer.

S
08/14/2020

I've lived here for several years and I feel like it's better than ever right now. The management is amazing in the office. I'm able to pay my rent easily through the portal that they offer. Pass management since I've been here was questionable and not easy to work with at all but Jose and Claudia are awesome and friendly and helpful. John is very good at his job and so friendly and efficient. He always completes the work on the apartments in timely manner. And you never have to call back because it's fixed. Overall my experience here has been good. But now it's even better with the new management and my renovated apartment I'm very happy here.

C
07/31/2020


A
07/30/2020

Clean and updated units. The property manager was really helpful and kept up with the place.

A
04/15/2020

Management has been great since the first day I moved in and I am very happy with my apartment!

B
02/24/2020

Very clean and updated with a helpful, polite, and professional staff at the office. They are always courteous and keep me informed of any maintenance going on around the apartment complex. I'm not sure about any of the negative comments on here, but it may be because of the previous company that owned the complex. I've been living here three months and only had a very positive experience thus far.

S
03/19/2019

Just moved in this month on the 8th, have not had any problems so far. Apartments are nicely remodeled. New fridge, stove, washer dryer etc. Apartment is cozy & quiet. My wife loves it. Lisa is a great manager, have lived under her management in the past with no problems. Rent is expensive everywhere and every apartment has its pros and cons. So far it's great!


Call Us
(303) 451-8925
Address
950 W 103rd Place
Northglenn, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed